Staff and Board of Directors

The Hoard Museum Staff
All staff may be reached by phone at (920) 563-7769 or by mail at 401 Whitewater Avenue, Fort Atkinson, WI 53538.

Museum Director and Curator: Merrilee Lee
Assistant Director: Dana Bertelsen
Volunteer Coordinator: Cheryl Rezabek
Operations Assistants: Linda Ager, Beverly Dahl, Brandon Thornton
Maintenance: Cody Becker
Collections Manager

Interested in donating artifacts or documents to the Museum? Contact Merrilee Lee for more information!   


2021 Fort Atkinson Historical Society Board of Directors
General Board of Directors e-mail

Board Officers
Loren Gray, President and Treasurer
Marie Nelson, Vice President
Bill Camplin, Secretary

Elected Board Members
Jack Blodgett
Bill Camplin
Bob Cheek
Bonnie Geyer
Karen Gómez
Loren Gray
Sue Johnson
Denice Jones
John Molinaro
Marie Nelson
Joel Winn

Standing Members
Brandon Housley, City Council Representative
Steve Larson, National Dairy Shrine Representative
Merrilee Lee, Museum Director
Rebecca LeMire, City Manager

Emeritus Member
Milo Jones